Rolling Stone Australia

 

Bob Dylan Announces Second Sydney Opera House Show

More

Bob Dylan Announces Second Sydney Opera House Show

Following the announcement last month that Bob Dylan would be making his first ever appearance at the Sydney Opera House as part of his already extensive Australian tour, it's now been confirmed that there'll be a second date at the iconic "Nun's Scrum".

The show, slated for Monday, September 8, is on sale now via the Opera House website.

The complete run of dates for Bob Dylan's 2014 Australian tour:

Wednesday, August 13: Riverside Theatre, Perth
Thursday, August 14: Riverside Theatre, Perth
Monday, August 18: Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Tuesday, August 19: Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Wednesday, August 20: Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Monday, August 25: Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
Friday, August 29: Royal Theatre, Canberra
Sunday, August 31: Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Wednesday, September 3: State Theatre, Sydney
Thursday, September 4: State Theatre, Sydney
Friday, September 5: State Theatre, Sydney
Sunday, September 7: Sydney Opera House, Sydney
Monday, September 8: Sydney Opera House, Sydney

Ticket info available via Chugg.

 

Topics: Bob Dylan

 
X

Get updates on all the good stuff! Sign up to our Weekly Newsletter.