Rolling Stone Australia

 

Watch Emma Louise Perform an Acoustic Version of "West End Kids"

More

Songstress of-the-moment Emma Louise dropped by the Rolling Stone office to perform a stripped-back acoustic version of "West End Kids", from her latest album Supercry.

Supercry is out Friday, July 15th via Liberation and will be supported by an extensive national tour later in the year.

Supercry Tour
Friday, October 7: The Workers Club, Geelong
Saturday, October 8: Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Thursday, October 13: Street Theatre, Canberra
Friday, October 14: Uni Bar, Wollongong
Saturday, October 15: Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Thursday, October 20: Miami Marketta, Gold Coast
Friday, October 21: Sol Bar, Maroochydore
Saturday, October 22: The Triffid, Brisbane
Thursday, October 27: Adelaide Uni, Adelaide
Friday, October 28: Fly By Night, Fremantle
Saturday, October 29: Capitol, Perth
Sunday, October 30: Prince of Wales, Bunbury
Friday, November 4: Metro Theatre, Sydney

 

Topics: Emma Louise   Rolling Stone TV

 
X

Get updates on all the good stuff! Sign up to our Weekly Newsletter.