Rolling Stone Australia

 

Portugal The Man Embark On Month Long Bar Crawl

More

Portugal The Man Embark On Month Long Bar Crawl

Psych-pop trippers, Portugal The Man, have announced they'll be heading back to Australia at the end of the month for a huge national tour. With over 20 dates already announced (and more to come), the band will be taking in in every outhouse, small bar and watering hole from here to Yallingup. Literally. Better still, every show will be free, with the tour presented by Corona.

Western Australia
Friday, October 31 (6pm): Caves House, Yallingup
Friday, October 31 (10pm): Settlers Tavern, Margaret River
Saturday, November 1 (3:30pm): The Left Bank, East Fremantle
Saturday, November 1 (6:30pm): Northshore Tavern, Hillarys
Sunday, November 2 (3:30pm): The OBH, Cottesloe

Queensland
Friday, November 7 (6pm): Sol Bar, Maroochydore
Saturday, November 8 (3pm): Paddo Tavern, Paddington
Saturday, November 8 (9pm): Jubilee Hotel, Fortitude Valley
Sunday, November 9 (3pm): The Boardwalk Hotel, Hope Island
Sunday, November 9 (7pm): The Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta
Friday, November 14 (7pm): Komune, Coolangatta

New South Wales
Saturday, November 15 (3:30pm): Hotel Brunswick, Brunswick Heads
Saturday, November 15 (7:30pm): Beach Hotel, Byron Bay
Sunday, November 16 (5pm): Park Beach Hotel, Coffs Harbour
Friday, November 21 (7:30pm): Towradgi Hotel, Towradgi
Saturday, November 22 (2pm): Bucket List, Bondi
Saturday, November 22 (10pm): Manly Wharf Bar, Manly
Sunday, November 23 (3:30pm): Watsons Bay Hotel, Watsons Bay
Sunday, November 23 (8pm): Old Joes, Cronulla

Victoria
Friday, November 28 (9pm): Torquay Hotel, Torquay
Saturday, November 29 (9pm): Westernport Hotel, San Remo
Sunday, November 30 (8:30pm): The Deck, Frankston

 

Topics: Portugal. The Man

 
X

Get updates on all the good stuff! Sign up to our Weekly Newsletter.