Rolling Stone Australia

 

Video Premiere: Clowns 'Euthanise Me'

More

Enter the world of Clowns — a perpetual parade of skating, stunt moves and shoeys. An existence where foot fungus is repurposed as a required spice to resurrect the inevitable dull beer taste which kicks in after the second case, as well as serving as an experimental stomach glue to ensure the liquid refuses the regurgitation invitation as we twist our stomachs and modified postal bikes over dirt ramps and through back-alley mazes. It's all high octane, good-livin', a page violently ripped from the No Regrets rule-book you wish you lived by.

"Euthanise Me" is the first single from the band's new album, Bad Blood, out this Friday, February 20 via Poison City. The band kick off their national tour on Friday as well:

Friday, February 20: The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba
Saturday, February 21: Crowbar, Brisbane
Sunday, February 22: Time Machine, Nambour (AA)
Wednesday, February 25: Hombre Studios, Newcastle (AA)
Thursday, February 26: Transit Bar, Canberra
Friday, February 27: Studio Six, Sutherland
Saturday, February 28: Black Wire Records, Sydney (AA)
Saturday, February 28: Tattersalls Hotel, Penrith
Sunday March 1: Frankie's Pizza, Sydney
Wednesday March 4: Club 54, Launceston
Thursday March 5: The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart
Friday March 6: The Bendigo Hotel, Melbourne
Saturday March 7: The Crown & Anchor, Adelaide
Sunday March 8: Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Monday March 9 (Labor Day): The Bendigo Hotel, Melbourne (AA)

 

Topics: Clowns

 
X

Get updates on all the good stuff! Sign up to our Weekly Newsletter.